Board Members

Your Board Members are:

President

Lucas Calvert

president@moretonbaysuns.com

Juniors' Director

Chris Mckenna

juniors@moretonbaysuns.com

Seniors' Director

Craig Luhrs

seniors@moretonbaysuns.com

Development Director

Ronell Kriss

develop@moretonbaysuns.com

Representative Director

Rachel Mirabella

rep@moretonbaysuns.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Chris McDonell

treasurer@moretonbaysuns.com

Volunteer Branch Managers

Celtics

Sam Norman

celtics@moretonbaysuns.com

Civic

Nominations Called for this position

Eagles

Shelley St John

eagles@moretonbaysuns.com

LPB

Olivia Conley

lpb@moretonbaysuns.com

Magic

Michael Brazendale

magic@moretonbaysuns.com

Storm

Metz Greyling

storm@moretonbaysuns.com

Other Volunteers

Office Administrator

Linda Lehtonen

office@moretonbaysuns.com

Referee Coordinator

Michele Brown

referees@moretonbaysuns.com

Minor Issues

If you have any minor issues that you wish to raise, please feel free to speak to any of the Board Members.

You can contact the association on:

  • 07 5498 7793

Emergency Contact

  • Lucas Calvert on Mobile 0459 816 633

Other Issues

If the matter has some importance or requires a written response, please write to the Board via the President;